Text Box:

President

Dr. Erika Elswick
Department of Geological Sciences
Indiana University
1001 E. Tenth Street
Bloomington, IN 47405
Phone: (812) 855-2493
Fax: (812) 855-7899
e-mail:
eelswick@indiana.edu        

Editor

Dr. Larry Davis
Geologist-in-Residence
Bryce Canyon National Park

P.O. Box 640056

Bryce, UT 84764-0056

Work Phone:  (435) 834-4735

Home Phone: (435) 834-5760
e-mail:
ldavis@csbsju.edu               

 

National Officers

Secretary-Treasurer

Dr. James C. Walters
Department of Earth Science
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0335
Phone: (319) 273-2707
Fax: (319) 273-7124
e-mail:
james.walters@uni.edu      

Past-President

Dr. Richard L. Ford
Department of Geosciences
Weber State University
2507 University Circle
Ogden, UT 84408-2507
Phone: (801) 626-6942
Fax: (801) 626-7445
e-mail:
rford@weber.edu

National Vice Presidents

Central Province

Dr. Aaron Johnson
Department
of Natural Sciences

1335 Garrett-Strong

800 College Park Drive

Northwest Missouri State University
Maryville , MO 64468
Phone:
(660) 562-1569
Fax:
(660) 562-1055
e-mail:
aj@nwmissouri.edu            

 

Western Province

Dr. Richard Langford
Department of Geological Sciences
University of Texas at El Paso
El Paso, TX, 79968
Phone: (915) 747-5968
Fax: (915) 747-5073
e-mail:
langford@utep.edu

Northeastern Province

Dr. Mark R. Noll
Department of The Earth Sciences
327 Lennon Hall
SUNY College at Brockport
Brockport, NY 14420
Phone: (585) 395-5717
Fax: (585) 395-2416
e-mail:
mnoll@brockport.edu        

 

Southeastern Province

Dr. Michael A. Gibson
Professor of Geology
256 Brehm Hall                                                 Dept. of Agriculture, Geosciences, & Natural                  Resources
University of Tennessee at Martin
Martin, TN 38238
Phone: (731) 881-7435 
Fax: (731) 881-7434
e-mail:
mgibson@utm.edu

  Contact us:

 

  Sigma Gamma  Epsilon

  Dept. of Earth Science

  University of Northern Iowa

  Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0335

 

  Phone:

  Dr. James C. Walters

                 319-273-2707

  Paula Even

                 319-505-3391

  Fax: 319-273-7124

 

   Email:

  james.walters@uni.edu  or

  even@sigmagammaepsilon.

        com