Text Box:

SGE Website  designed and  administered by Paula Even

Last Modified: March 22, 2016


The National Honor Society for the

Earth Sciences

  Contact us:


  Sigma Gamma  Epsilon

  Dept. of Earth Science

  University of Northern Iowa

  Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0335



  Dr. James C. Walters


  Paula Even


  Fax: 319-273-7124



  james.walters@uni.edu  or







Text Box: Text Box: Text Box:

Sigma Gamma Epsilon President Aaron Johnson presents Kayleigh M. Harvey with the 2015 Austin A. Sartin Best Poster Award.  Kayleigh is a member of Gamma Kappa Chapter at Albion College in Albion, MI. 

Sigma Gamma Epsilon President Aaron Johnson presents Kate C. Grisi with the 2015 National Council Best Poster Award.  Kate is a member of Eta Beta Chapter at the State University of New York in Potsdam, NY.

SGE Student Research Poster Session

2015 GSA Meeting at Baltimore, MD